Spring 2017
Agenda Executive Board
Minutes Executive Committee
Agenda General Business
Minutes General Business

Fall 2016
Minutes Executive Board Meeting
Minutes Business Meeting

Spring 2016

Agenda Business Meeting
Minutes Business Meeting

Fall 2015
Minutes Business Meeting
Spring 2015
Minutes Business Meeting

Fall 2014

Minutes Business Meeting

Spring 2014
Minutes Business Meeting

Fall 2013
Minutes Business Meeting

Spring 2013
Minutes Business Meeting


SSEPC Officers and Terms of Office
2017 officers begin on January 1, 2017.

Patrice Hallock
phalloc@utica.edu

Past Chair

2016

 

Amy Stevens
stevensa@uww.edu

 

Chair

2017

 

Jerald "Jerry" Liss

Associate Chair

2017

 

Liz Hartmann
ehartmann@lasell.edu

Secretary

(2 year term;
“even year election”)

2017

June Robinson
jmrobinson@indianatech.edu

Treasurer

(2 year term;
“odd year election”)

2017

 

Jeremy Mills
jeremy.mills@wright.edu

Membership

(2 year term;
“even year election”)

2017

Shantel Farnan

Communications Editor

(2 year term;
“odd year election”)

2017

 

Jennifer "Jennie" Jones
jljones4@uncg.edu

 

Student Representative

Appointed

 

Elizabeth Hartmann & Ruby Owiny
ehartmann@lasell.edu
rowiny@tiu.edu

Symposium Co-Chairs

Appointed

 


Social Media

Join our Facebook group and follow us on Twitter (@SSEPCTED).